Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

COVID-19

In the wake of the latest COVID-19 developments, the Capitalflow team will continue to support our customers through this situation. If you have any queries, need advice or support from our team, in the first instance, please contact your Sales Director/ Relationship Manager (full list below).

If you are unsure of your Sales Director, please contact us directly on info@capitalflow.ie and we will be happy to help.

Asset Finance

Enda Moynihan

T: 087 170 8665

E: emoynihan@capitalflow.ie

Ger Reddy

T: 087 207 1198

E: greddy@capitalflow.ie

Sean Cody

T: 087 170 8665

E: scody@capitalflow.ie

Richie Egan

T: 087 281 9899

E: regan@capitalflow.ie

David Clarke

T: 087 224 5919

E: capitalflow.ie

Niall Donnelly

T: 087 777 7493

E: ndonnelly@capitalflow.ie

William Day

T: 087 602 9947

E: wday@capitalflow.ie

Property

Ken Rooney

T: +353 897310999

E: krooney@capitalflow.ie

Feargal Horgan

T: +353 86 2317082

E: fhorgan@capitalflow.ie

Marc Hawthorne

T: +353 87 1488703

E: mhawthorne@capitalflow.ie

Shane Flood

T: 0868051273

E: sflood@Capitalflow.ie

David Gavin

T: 0879389200

E: dgavin@capitalflow.ie

Mark Collins

T: 0870978016

E: mcollins@capitalflow.ie

Cork Office

Dermot McHugh

T: 0879361978

E: dmchugh@capitalflow.ie

Aidan McCarthy

T: 0871770635

E: amccarthy@capitalflow.ie

Invoice Discounting

Tracey McFadden

T: 0870963086

E: tmcfadden@capitalflow.ie

Richard McElligott

T: 0873912140

E: rmcelligott@capitalflow.ie

John Mackey

T: 0863870289

E: jmackey@capitalflow.ie